Reviews

Reviews and testimonials of Chef Lekker

catering and personal chef service Vancouver

 

From intimate dinner parties to weddings and birthday parties, we strive to give you the best catering service. we already had the honour to celebrate the moment with a lot of people.
Here are the reviews of what they say about the service we provided them.

 


Company : Chef Lekker Catering
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 36 votes , 36 reviews
July 4, 2017 Maple Ridge
Great Service!  

Chef Lekker did an excellent job for our wedding. He adapted the menu to our needs and taste, communicated really well and made us feel at ease before and during the reception. Totally recommended!

June 27, 2017 Vancouver
bbq party catering  

Chef Lekker blew the lights out once again with a summer-grill dinner party for my father's birthday. Third time we've had the pleasure of eating Chef Lekker's fine foods, and not the last!

May 20, 2017 Vancouver
Surprise party success  

I wanted to thank you for the amazing dinner! everybody loved the food and we will definitely use your catering service again in the future!

May 13, 2017 North Vancouver
Theme party  

For my wife's birthday, we planned a Mexican themed party and had Chef Lekker take care of the food. He set up a taco bar with lots of options and prepared some appetizers for us as well. My personal favorite was the cucumber with guacamole and prawn.
We can highly recommend his service to anyone.

April 7, 2017 Langley
wonderful dinner party  

Thank you again, Wouter for the wonderful dinner you provided.
The festivities and the company continued through the following week. Everyone in our party was so pleased with the dinner and my parents especially really enjoyed it
Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
I have already recommended you to others.

March 18, 2017 Vancouver
All  

Chef Lekker cooked for us on our big day, our wedding! He is such a nice guy, flexible, detailed-oriented and professional. We organized a casual wedding with 40 guests and he cooked a BBQ and salad bar with different options of burgers, salmon and skewers. Everyone loved it!

February 14, 2017 Vancouver
DINNER WAS FABULOUS!!!!!  

Thank you so much!!

We especially loved the soup and dessert! But all 4 dishes were incredible!
Thank you again, the greatest part of valentines was that I didn't have to cook! You blew us away!
I'll be in touch for a larger party!

January 12, 2017 Delta, BC
Company Christmas Party  

We decided to have a catered house party this year for our annual staff party. We found Chef Lekker's website during an online search. As it turned out, one of our guests had been to a function he had catered and so he also came highly recommended. Everything was exceptional from the variety of cheeses on the cheese tray, the homemade crackers & breads, squash soup, satays, quiche, sausage skewers, desserts and so much more. It was a pleasure to have Chef Lekker at our party,

...more
Company Christmas Party  
Susan Forster    January 12, 2017    Delta, BC   

We decided to have a catered house party this year for our annual staff party. We found Chef Lekker's website during an online search. As it turned out, one of our guests had been to a function he had catered and so he also came highly recommended. Everything was exceptional from the variety of cheeses on the cheese tray, the homemade crackers & breads, squash soup, satays, quiche, sausage skewers, desserts and so much more. It was a pleasure to have Chef Lekker at our party, he was prompt, friendly, professional, and left our kitchen as he found it. We would highly recommend him!

September 19, 2016 Surrey, B.C.
My Fabulous Birthday Party!  

Thank you Chef Lekker for making my Birthday Party a truly memorable and wonderful experience all around!! You were more than I could have ever imagined and you helped to make my party an incredible success. All of your food was absolutely delicious...my friends and family are still raving about the Prawn Chorizo skewers, Roasted Nugget Potato with Boursin Cheese, the Lemon Thyme skewers and especially the Beet Glazed Grilled Wild salmon....my personal favourite and oh so yummy !! The bread you baked was so good and went beautifully with your Garlic Dip and the Sun Dried Tomato Dip!

...more
My Fabulous Birthday Party!  
Pauline T.    September 19, 2016    Surrey, B.C.   

Thank you Chef Lekker for making my Birthday Party a truly memorable and wonderful experience all around!! You were more than I could have ever imagined and you helped to make my party an incredible success. All of your food was absolutely delicious...my friends and family are still raving about the Prawn Chorizo skewers, Roasted Nugget Potato with Boursin Cheese, the Lemon Thyme skewers and especially the Beet Glazed Grilled Wild salmon....my personal favourite and oh so yummy !! The bread you baked was so good and went beautifully with your Garlic Dip and the Sun Dried Tomato Dip! Oh I wish I had some now!! Everything was so amazing and you were the best! You made it so easy for my sister and I to just relax and enjoy ourselves at this very special party. Everyone loved you and kept telling me how wonderful you and your great food were. Thank you for all your considerations in working around my food allergies, that was most appreciated.Thank you very much for your great sense of humour, for suggesting a photo of everyone together outside and for joining in all the fun with us, you really did a fabulous job in every way, including providing and serving the most delicious food and beautiful food! I look forward to seeing you again at another celebration!! Pauline

September 18, 2016 Vancouver
Surprise party success!  

Chef Lekker did an amazing job preparing a surprise dinner for my husbands birthday. He was fun to work with, was very professional, and had wonderful customer service. The food was delicious and he was very accommodating with dietary restrictions. I highly recommend him.

Chef Lekker strives to become one of the best caterers in Vancouver!

To find the best caterers in Vancouver, you do not need to go for the most expensive one. Chef Lekker offers an affordable personal chef service. We specialise in in-home catering and strive to be the best personal chef service in Vancouver

To give you more impressions of our service, You can also find our chef reviews listings on these major platforms:

Catering and Personal chef reviews  Chef lekker yelp rating for caterer and personal chef  Review of Chef Lekker on tripadvisor

Share your Experience

Personal chef service Vancouver reviews
Just a small line and a smiley face will do wonders 🙂